Google Announced Best Android Apps of 2012

Google named the best android apps for the year 2012 on the Play store. Check out the most suited apps for your iPhone from this list.

Pocket:Pocket:

If you find something interesting on the web that you want to go for it later on, just move it to Pocket. Sit comfortably and read it anywhere as it can be easily sync to your phone, tablet, or computers without an internet connection. Pocket all the articles, videos or web page and enjoy them while relaxing at your home. Save in it from any app on your Android device with just a single tap to “Add to Pocket” while sharing a page.

ExpediaExpedia:

Download Expedia to enjoy the best flight to anywhere in the world. Save high with Expedia Mobile Exclusive hotel deals. Set your current location as default for fast on-the-go booking. Enjoy cheap hotel rooms or 5-star luxury suites with all the actual reviews of customer. Make your search easy by refining it with airport name, city or code.

AncestryAncestry:

Ancestry.com app let users build, update and show off their family tree. You can easily learn more about your heritage with fun. Develop a new family tree from scratch, make it greener by editing family members and uploading photos. Click an ancestral home, cemetery and add it to your tree instantly. Tap to add new information to your tree.

FancyFancy:

Discover, collect and purchase from a crowd-curated catalog of amazing goods, wonderful places and great stores. Use Fancy to find special gifts for any occasion and share it with your friends. Improved version with new add-ups like new design for browse and Notification, operate it in Dutch language, Slow start-up time and many more.

PIXLR ExpressPIXLR Express:

Edit your pics with free photo editor that allow users to crop, re-size, change color and fix problems quickly. Use 600 effects, borders, overlays to personalize the image. Explore the color tool box to adjust contrast, brighten and focus on just one color with a color splash. Share your photos directly with your friends through twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

26 responses

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the last phase 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  2. Extraordinary insight concerning arrested development season
    3 episode 13 putlocker, thanks for posting.

  3. Hello there, I found your blog via Google while
    searching for a comparable topic, your site got here up, it appears good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just changed into alert to your weblog through Google, and located that it’s really informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you proceed this in future.
    A lot of other people will probably be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  4. Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  5. Extraordinary detail that is related to arrested
    development music group tennessee. Thanks a lot for
    posting.

  6. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  7. Quality posts is the secret to attract the visitors
    to go to see the site, that’s what this website is providing.

  8. You can certainly see your skills within the work you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  9. A domain name name, or Internet address, is an deal with where it’s straightforward to be observed online. It is how you’ll communicate yourself by indicates of email or your internet site and it is which buyers assume of once attempting to discover you.

  10. […] Case in Beige (Magnetic Closure, Automatic Sleep/Wake, 3x Angle Stand)Angry Birds Game WalkthroughTop 100 Products of 2012 function breakfree() { if ( top.location != self.location ) { top.location = self.location; } […]

  11. Incredible points. Solid arguments. Keep up the good effort.

  12. Irrespective of the season, this pranayama can cure almost all
    the diseases and the decay of all the organs situated in mouth cavity.
    Activity School Bus: Preschool Dinosaur Theme, 2010 -.
    In contrast, light-activated whitening conducted in your dentist’s office can make your teeth three to eight shades lighter.

  13. Great post. I was checking constantly this weblog and
    I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the closing phase 🙂 I care for such information much. I used to be seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  14. Teeth are teeth, no matter what mouth they are
    in, and cat dental care is one of the most important parts of owning a cat.

    These delphinadae are easily recognizable by the stripe that begins from their beaks running down through their flanks.
    Malic acid naturally found in strawberries is the secret ingredient in the Strawberry White teeth whitening method.

  15. Tremendous. I agree.

  16. I appreciate your webpage. Beneficial tips involving this subject, thanks so much for
    sharing.

  17. Very interesting topic, thanks for posting.

  18. I reckon something truly interesting about your web site so I bookmarked .

  19. Introducing Planet Earth Marketings GALAXY-SUBMITTER.
    Soon To Be A #1 Hit. Your SOLO-AD Plastered On Over 3.
    2 BILLION Websites. No Other Company has ever Placed Someones SOLO-AD in
    front of Such a Huge Audience. Its Like A Massive Hit,
    Sales And Exposure Machine For Just $19.95. There’s only One Planet Earth And Only One Planet Earth Marketing.

  20. Greetings I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while
    I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here
    now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  21. I like this site very much, Its a really nice situation to read and incur information.

  22. I really like your writing style, good information, thanks for putting up : D.

  23. I see something really special in this internet site.

  24. Very quickly this web page will be famous among
    all blogging users, due to it’s pleasant articles

  25. I conceive you have observed some very interesting points , thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

